Warnier Posta

 

Peter Warnier - CEO / re-recording mixer / supervising soundeditor

Peter Warnier, who founded Warnier Studio in 1992, has built up a reputation in the Dutch film industry together with his team. Peter Warnier did sound design for the motion picture Character by Mike van Diem (Academy Award winner, best foreign picture, 1998) and many other award winning projects. 2 time Golden Kalf winner

peter@warnierposta.nl
 
 

Jan Schermer - sounddesigner / re-recording mixer / creative director

Graduated at the Netherlands Film and Television Academy and founded Posta Studio in 2001. Jan sound-designed and mixed dozens of beautiful short films, intriguing drama and inspiring arthouse films since then. In 2011 Jan joined forces with Warnier Studio to focus more on the creative part of film. From now on it's Warnier Posta. 2 time Golden Kalf winner

jan@warnierposta.nl

 

Christan Muiser - COO / inhouse producer / post production supervisor

Christan Muiser is responsible for the business side of the studio. You will not easily find a more reasonable negotiator who always finds a suitable solution for every challenge. Christan is also well known for his fine taste in wine.

christan@warnierposta.nl

Maria Kramer - Sound Designer

Maria Kramer graduated from the Dutch Film Academy in 2013. She handles a lot of audio, records a lot of actors, and she can edit as well!

maria@warnierposta.nl
 

Nardi van Dijk - Sound Designer / Re-Recording Mixer

Nardi van Dijk has an extensive list of projects where he worked on as an editor, but also a great track record of managing complete films by himself. Nardi graduated from the HKU, and can make the sound really work dramatically in film.

nardi@warnierposta.nl

Jos van Galen - Sound Designer / Re-Recording Mixer

Jos van Galen is an experienced sound editor and mixer. Jos handles film and TV drama in a creative way. Thanks to his musicality he can create beautiful sounddesign and original mixes.

jos@warnierposta.nl